Contacts

Search

Branches

1. Dushanbe city, Ayni street, 50/51

Telefone: (992) 226 38 70, 226 38 71

E-mail: muhidinov@brt.tj

Director branch: Muhitdinov Yakub Abdulovich

2. Dushanbe city, Somoni street, 72/1

Telefone: , (+992) 236 23 87

E-mail: salimov@brt.tj

Director branch: Salimov Iskandar Shohinovich


3.Dushanbe city, Borbad street, 111

Telefone: (992 44) 625 66 68

E-mail: nuraliev@brt.tj

Direktor branch: Nuraliev Asliddin Kamolovich


4.Dushanbe city, Mayakovskogostreet, 29\1

Telefone: (+992) 98 821 00 84

E-mail:sirojev@brt.tj

Direktor branch: Sirojev Davlatmurod

5.Kurgantyube city, Vakhdat street,31

Telefone: (992 44) 620 04 40, 907 71 11 17

E-mail: saidshoev@brt.tj

Direktor branch: Saidshoev Hurshed Safaralievich

6. Rudaki district, Pushkin street, 10

Telefone: (992 44) 600 55 53

E-mail: Rahmonovs@brt.tj

Direktor branch: Rahmonov Saidmurod Homidovich

7. Rasht district, S. Burhon street, 10

Telefone: (992 3130) 2 16 16, 935 89 42 90

E-mail: sharifov@brt.tj

Direktor branch:Sharifov Faridullo

8. Khujand city, Shark street, 29

Telefone: (992) 918 45 40 52

E-mail: shorahmonov@brt.tj

Direktor branch: Shorahmonov Bahtiyar Nabievich


9.Kulyab city, H. Nazarov street, 5

Telefone: (992) 625 36 58

E-mail:rystamov@brt.tj

Direktor branch: Rustamov Umed Safaralievich

DEVELOPMENT PLASTICCARDS CREDITS DEPOSITS MONEY TRANSFER

Rpoduced Promotion